Dear All,

We hope you are staying safe these days.

We are doing our best to fulfil all the online orders and we will keep going as long as we can!

However, due to international flight and local suspensions our Post cannot currently send mail to the following countries (updated as of 26/03/2020):

Albania, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Bermuda, Brazil, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Dijbouti, Ecuador, Estonia, French Polynesia, Greece, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Macao, Maldives, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Caledonia, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Zambia.

Services are still working for Italy & Spain, but delays can be expected.

Thank you for your understanding. 

Aurora Charm team